Upcoming Events

Check Out What’s Coming Up

Want to know what’s going on at Cré Pottery Studio? We couldn’t be more excited to tell you about what’s coming up in the next few months. We’ve got a wide range of events happening in our Pottery Studio in the near future, and we’d love to see you there. Take a look at our schedule and let us know if you have any questions.

 

Pottery Classes 2020

Adult's Pottery Classes @ Cré

February Dates

Tues 4th  7.30pm - 9.30pm

Wed 5th 10.30am - 12.30pm

March Dates

Tues 3rd 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Wed 4th 10.30am - 12.30pm

May Dates

Tues 5th 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Wed 6th 10.30am - 12.30pm

June Dates

Tues 2nd 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Wed 3rd 10.30am - 12.30pm

February classes are now full !

Please do call us at the Studio if you would like to 

book a class.

A deposit is required to hold your booking.

Childrens Pottery Classes 2020

February Dates

Wed 5th Feb - Wed 1st April

(excluding Mid-term week)

8 week block

Cost €120

1st Block is now full!

April Dates

Wed 22nd Apr - Wed Jun 17th

8 week block

Cost €120

We are now taking booking for our April block.

A deposit is required to hold your space.

BYOB Nights

Why not join us for a fun evening of pottery painting!

Bring a bottle of your favourite tipple and let your creativity flow. Held on the first Friday of every month, doors open from 7pm.

From only €15 per person.

Upcoming BYOB Dates

Friday 3rd April

Friday 1st May

Friday 5th June

We are also taking bookings for private parties.

Minimum of 10 people required

From only €15 per person

Booking is essential

Pottery Camps

Easter Camp Dates

Tues 7th April & Wed 8th April

10.30am to 12.30pm

Cost €50

Foam Clay Workshop

Thursday 9th April

10.30am - 12.30pm

Cost €30

Book 3 days for €75

  Summer Camp Dates 2020

 

Week 1: Tues 30th June, Wed 1st July & Thurs 2nd July

Week 2: Tues 7th July, Wed 8th July & Thurs 9th July

Week 3: Tues 14th July, Wed 15th July & Thurs 16th July

 

10.30 am - 12.30pm each day

€75 per child

Booking is essential

Spaces are limited

EASTER CAMP NOW FULLY BOOKED

Past Events

March 2018

Paint A Mug For Marymount

In spite of the snow storm that hit us last March we had a great turn out for our Marymount Fundraiser! A big thank you to everyone who came and painted mugs and donated to such a wonderful cause.
We are delighted to announce that we raised a massive €1,850 in support of Marymount University Hospice!!

028-22913

8 Market St

Skibbereen, P81 W867

Ireland

©2017 by Cré Pottery Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com