Upcoming Events
Dates for your Diary

Please note as we have limited space in our Studio bookings for pottery classes and pottery camp are on a first come first served basis. Your booking will only be confirmed when full payment has been received.

Byob nights and Crystal Glaze Workshops are also subject to a minimum number of participants. We thank you for your understanding.

IMG_7373_edited.jpg

Byob Nights 

BYOB nights are a lovely way to relax and enjoy some adult company while

painting your own piece of pottery art!

Bring a bottle of your favourite tipple and we'll supply the glasses! 

Friday 2nd September, 6.30pm - 9pm

Friday 7th October, 6.30pm - 9pm

Friday 4th November, 6.30pm - 9pm

Minimum spend of €15 on the night

 

Crystal Glaze Workshops

Experiment with our special crystal glazes and create a fantastic finish on your pottery piece!

Choose from our range of larger pieces such as teapots,

jugs and giant bowls and let your imagination run free!

Friday 2nd September, 6.30pm - 8pm

Friday 7th October, 6.30pm - 8pm

Friday 4th November, 6.30pm - 8pm

Cost €50 inclusive of all materials

Pottery Classes:

Classes schedule for 2022.

Adult classes €180 per 4 week block

Block 1: Morning

Wed 7th Sept 10.30am - 12.30pm 

Thu 8th Sept 10.30am - 12.30pm

Block 1: Evening

Tues 13th Sept 6.30pm - 8.30pm

Wed 14th Sept 6.30pm - 8.30pm

Block 2: Morning

Wed 5th Oct 10.30am - 12.30pm 

Thu 8th Oct 10.30am - 12.30pm

Block 2: Evening

Tues 11th Oct 6.30pm - 8.30pm

Wed 12th Oct 6.30pm - 8.30pm

Block 3: Morning

Wed 9th Nov 10.30am - 12.30pm 

Thurs 10th Nov 10.30am - 12.30pm

Block 3: Evening (3 wk block)

Tues 15th Nov 6.30pm - 8.30pm

Wed 16th Nov 6.30pm - 8.30pm

Children's classes €80 per 4 week block

Age 6 to 9 yrs Tuesday or Thursday 3.30pm - 4.30pm

Age 10 + Wednesdays 4pm - 5pm

Block 1: 

Beginning week 6th September.

Block 2: 

Beginning week 4th October.

Block 3: 

Beginning week 8th November.

Prices inclusive of all materials and firing costs

For more info on classes click here

Halloween Camp

1st - 3rd Nov

3 mornings of fun with making with clay,

throw  a pot on the potters wheel and lots of

other art and craft activities to enjoy!

10.30am - 12.30pm each day.

€75 per child. Ages 6yr+

Booking essential.

Payment must be made in full to secure a place.

Christmas Workshops

Christmas workshop will be back in the Studio in December!

More details to follow!

IMG_7216_edited.jpg
IMG_7222_edited.jpg
20190402_195651_edited.jpg
20191021_150734_edited.jpg
IMG_1351_edited.jpg
IMG_9521_edited.jpg
IMG_9235_edited.jpg

September (Block 1) classes are now full.

Taking bookings for October

20220916_132656_0000.png